Cris Williams remains undefeated with a first round submission win over Dylan Atkinson 


Dominick Abalos becomes the new 125 lb champion!  Dominick Abalos defeats Isaiah Garza by submission at 1:26 in round 2


Gunnar Metzger defeats Dylan Grell by Armbar at the third round  

Johnny James Jr defeats Saul Gallegos-Ruiz by KO 1:51 in the 2nd round. 


Angel Espino defeats Matt Miranda by TKO 2:31 in the first Round.  


Alex Castaneda defeats Brendon Dugan by split decision. 


Mario Shonkwiler defeats Scott Baker by RNC in the 3rd round.   

Braydon Akeo defeats Richard Meadows by Rear Naked Choke 1:08 in the first round


Jantz Bullock defeats Lucas Chesher by TKO 1:50 in the 3rd Round. 

Nicky Porter defeats Jay Jarmoluk by TKO in the first round. 


Ross Johnsrud defeats Vance Barnett by Submission. 2:19 in the first round. 

Fernando “FDOT” Alvarado gets the unanimous decision win over Nathan Smith, 29-28 by all 3 Judges. 


Jorge Lopez defeats Ken Smith by Unanimous Decision.     Jorge moves up to 2-0 as amateur. 

CaySea McBride by Knockout in the first round. MMA debut. 

   Austin Brittle Defeats Austin Spezia-Shwiff by Rear Naked Choke in the first Round