Nick Aydelotte defeats Daniel Svoboda by 1st Round TKO

Tyrell Pless defeats Blayke Elliot by 1st Round Submission

Santiago Brito defeats Chris Pejakovich by Unanimous Decision

Max Garrison defeats Khelsey Lyday by Unanimous Decision; 30-27

Brendan Dugan defeats David Akers by Unanimous Decision; 29-28

Aaron Bowles Defeats Matt Russo via TKO in the 1st Round; 1:34

Charlie Gilpin defeats Riley Brockmier via submission in the 1st Round

Riley Timmons defeats Patty Elliot by Unanimous Decision; 30-27

Peter Lysenko defeats DJ Nuttall by Split Decision

sage Farnworth defeats stephen Stirewalt by Submission

Ray Hill defeats Johnny James Jr by Ref Stoppage